The faces of Axis
 

Life has its seasons and for me a new era is about to start. From the 31st of March, 2009 Axis Sales and Marketing will cease trading and its Founder and Managing Director Clemencia Cardozo Wiese will commence ‘retirement’. Axis' (past) clients and their respective team look forward to continuing to work with you and to meeting your and your company's needs.


They may be reached as follows:

Sue Wilkes, Business Development Director UK/Europe and Barbara Howlett, Business Development Manager UK/Europe for Business Events Sydney and the Sydney Convention and Exhibition Centre will move to their new home at the Tourism Australia offices. Their contact details will be:

Sue Wilkes, Business Development Director UK/Europe
Phone: +44(0)207 438 4627
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 920 773
Email: swilkes@BESydney.com.au

Barbara Howlett, Business Development Manager UK/Europe
Phone: +44(0)207 438 4616
Email: bhowlett@BESydney.com.au



Pacific World
, my very first client, together with Kim Joynes, Account Manager, will move to MM and Company. Her contact details are:

Phone: +44 (0)20 8962 9568
Mobile: +44 (0)7921755185
Email: kim@mm-and-company.co.uk



Emma Cashmore,
MD of Axis Travel Marketing Ltd. together with Luisa Uruena, Account Manager and Susie Fairfax PR Director will represent:

Colombia - Proexport
Cancun Convention and Visitors Bureaux
Dusit International Hotel
Regal Hotels
Lisbon convention Bureaux

Contact details are:

Emma Cashmore
Managing Director
Phone: +44 (0)20 8654 8840
Mobile: +44 (0)7834 022 959
Email: emma@axistravelmarketing.com
Web: www.axistravelmarketing.com

Luisa Uruena
Account Manager
Phone +44(0)5601944003
Mobile: +44(0)7545 33 26 77
Email: luisa@axistravelmarketing.com

Susie Fairfax
PR Director
Phone: +44 (0)207 258 1753
Mobile: +44 (0)7732 91516
Email: susie@axistravelmarketing.com